Back to top
Council
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Saturday, February 1
  • Sunday, February 2
  • Monday, February 3
    Arty Creatives - Waipawa 3.30pm. Read more
  • Tuesday, February 4
  • Wednesday, February 5
  • Thursday, February 6
  • Friday, February 7
  • Saturday, February 8
  • Sunday, February 9
  • Monday, February 10
    Arty Creatives - Waipawa 3.30pm. Read more
  • Tuesday, February 11
  • Wednesday, February 12
  • Thursday, February 13
  • Friday, February 14
  • Saturday, February 15
  • Sunday, February 16
  • Monday, February 17
    Arty Creatives - Waipawa 3.30pm. Read more
  • Tuesday, February 18
  • Wednesday, February 19
    Scams Workshop - Waipukurau 11am. Read more
  • Thursday, February 20
  • Friday, February 21
  • Saturday, February 22
  • Sunday, February 23
  • Monday, February 24
    Arty Creatives - Waipawa 3.30pm. Read more
  • Tuesday, February 25
  • Wednesday, February 26
  • Thursday, February 27
  • Friday, February 28
  • Saturday, February 29

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the Central Hawke's Bay District Council to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, Central Hawke's Bay District Council shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. Central Hawke's Bay District Council cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© Central Hawke's Bay District Council - www.chblibrary.co.nz / +64 06 858 9154 / info@website.co.nz