Back to top
Council
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Sunday, December 1
  • Monday, December 2
    Sewing Class - Waipawa Booked out . Read more
    Digital Steps - Waipukurau 10.30am. Read more
    Chess Club - Waipukurau 3.30pm. Read more
    Lego Club - Waipawa 3.30pm. Read more
  • Tuesday, December 3
    Knit 'n' Natter - Waipawa 10am. Read more
    Rhyme Time - Waipawa 10.30am. Read more
    3D Design & Print Collective - Waipawa 6pm. Read more
    Chess Club - 3.30pm Waipawa. Read more
    Lego Club - Waipukurau 3.30pm. Read more
  • Wednesday, December 4
    Knit 'n' Natter - Waipuk 10am. Read more
    Rhyme Time - Waipuk 10.15am. Read more
    Adults Mindfulness Colouring - Waipawa 10.30am. Read more
    Kids crochet 7yrs+ Waipawa 3.30pm. Read more
  • Thursday, December 5
    Gentle Yoga - Waipawa 8.55am. Read more
    Coding Club - Waipawa 3.30pm. Read more
    Digital Steps - Waipawa 10.30am. Read more
    Adults Mindfulness Colouring - Waipukurau 10.30am. Read more
    Makers Club - Waipukurau 3.30pm. Read more
  • Friday, December 6
    Coding Club - Waipuk 3.30pm. Read more
    Makers Club - Waipawa 3.30pm. Read more
    Board games club - Waipawa 11am. Read more
  • Saturday, December 7
  • Sunday, December 8
  • Monday, December 9
    Digital Steps - Waipukurau 10.30am. Read more
    Chess Club - Waipukurau 3.30pm. Read more
    Lego Club - Waipawa 3.30pm. Read more
  • Tuesday, December 10
    Knit 'n' Natter - Waipawa 10am. Read more
    Rhyme Time - Waipawa 10.30am. Read more
    3D Design & Print Collective - Waipawa 6pm. Read more
    Chess Club - 3.30pm Waipawa. Read more
    Lego Club - Waipukurau 3.30pm. Read more
  • Wednesday, December 11
    Book club - Waipuk 9am. Read more
    Knit 'n' Natter - Waipuk 10am. Read more
    Rhyme Time - Waipuk 10.15am. Read more
    Adults Mindfulness Colouring - Waipawa 10.30am. Read more
    Kids crochet 7yrs+ Waipawa 3.30pm. Read more
  • Thursday, December 12
    Gentle Yoga - Waipawa 8.55am. Read more
    Coding Club - Waipawa 3.30pm. Read more
    Digital Steps - Waipawa 10.30am. Read more
    Adults Mindfulness Colouring - Waipukurau 10.30am. Read more
    Makers Club - Waipukurau 3.30pm. Read more
  • Friday, December 13
    Coding Club - Waipuk 3.30pm. Read more
    Makers Club - Waipawa 3.30pm. Read more
    Board games club - Waipawa 11am. Read more
  • Saturday, December 14
  • Sunday, December 15
  • Monday, December 16
    Sewing Class - Waipawa Booked out . Read more
    Santa's Letter Station & Postbox. Read more
  • Tuesday, December 17
    Santa's Letter Station & Postbox. Read more
  • Wednesday, December 18
    Santa's Letter Station & Postbox. Read more
  • Thursday, December 19
    Santa's Letter Station & Postbox. Read more
  • Friday, December 20
    Snow Globe Xmas Craft. Read more
    Santa Storytime. Read more
  • Saturday, December 21
    Free Family Xmas Movie 11am Waipawa library. Read more
  • Sunday, December 22
  • Monday, December 23
    Xmas Catapults craft. Read more
  • Tuesday, December 24
    Xmas tree crafts. Read more
  • Wednesday, December 25
    Closed for Christmas
  • Thursday, December 26
    Closed for Christmas
  • Friday, December 27
    Closed for Christmas
  • Saturday, December 28
    Closed for Christmas
  • Sunday, December 29
    Closed for Christmas
  • Monday, December 30
    Great Reading Carnival Activity - Circus pencil crafts. Read more
  • Tuesday, December 31
    Great Reading Carnival Activity - Circus pencil crafts. Read more

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the Central Hawke's Bay District Council to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, Central Hawke's Bay District Council shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. Central Hawke's Bay District Council cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© Central Hawke's Bay District Council - www.chblibrary.co.nz / +64 06 858 9154 / info@website.co.nz