Back to top
Council
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Wednesday, January 1
    Closed for New Years
  • Thursday, January 2
    Closed for New Years
  • Friday, January 3
    Great Reading Carnival Activity - Elephant Trunks . Read more
  • Saturday, January 4
  • Sunday, January 5
  • Monday, January 6
    Great Reading Carnival Activity - Robot bumper cars. Read more
  • Tuesday, January 7
    Great Reading Carnival Activity - Giant bubble wands. Read more
  • Wednesday, January 8
    Great Reading Carnival Activity - Candy Floss painting. Read more
  • Thursday, January 9
    Great Reading Carnival Performance Event - Strong Man Stan. Read more
  • Friday, January 10
    Great Reading Carnival Activity - Big Feet Stilts. Read more
  • Saturday, January 11
    Great Reading Carnival Activity - Family Circus Movie 11am. Read more
  • Sunday, January 12
  • Monday, January 13
    Great Reading Carnival Activity - Jello Slime. Read more
  • Tuesday, January 14
    Great Reading Carnival Activity - Clown sock puppets. Read more
  • Wednesday, January 15
    Great Reading Carnival Performance event - Zappo the Magician. Read more
  • Thursday, January 16
    Great Reading Carnival Activity - Big Top Spinners. Read more
  • Friday, January 17
    Great Reading Carnival Activity - Juggling Balls. Read more
  • Saturday, January 18
    Great Reading Carnival Finale!. Read more
  • Sunday, January 19
  • Monday, January 20
  • Tuesday, January 21
  • Wednesday, January 22
  • Thursday, January 23
  • Friday, January 24
  • Saturday, January 25
  • Sunday, January 26
  • Monday, January 27
  • Tuesday, January 28
  • Wednesday, January 29
  • Thursday, January 30
  • Friday, January 31

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the Central Hawke's Bay District Council to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, Central Hawke's Bay District Council shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. Central Hawke's Bay District Council cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© Central Hawke's Bay District Council - www.chblibrary.co.nz / +64 06 858 9154 / info@website.co.nz