Back to top
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Tuesday, November 1
    Crafternoons. Read more
  • Wednesday, November 2
    Digital Banking Support. Read more
  • Thursday, November 3
    Digi Play. Read more
  • Friday, November 4
    Tea, tarts and crafts. Read more
    Justice of the peace services. Read more
  • Saturday, November 5
  • Sunday, November 6
  • Monday, November 7
  • Tuesday, November 8
    Crafternoons. Read more
  • Wednesday, November 9
  • Thursday, November 10
    Digi Play. Read more
  • Friday, November 11
    Justice of the peace services. Read more
  • Saturday, November 12
  • Sunday, November 13
  • Monday, November 14
    Preserve your past. Read more
  • Tuesday, November 15
    Crafternoons. Read more
  • Wednesday, November 16
  • Thursday, November 17
    Digi Play. Read more
  • Friday, November 18
    Justice of the peace services. Read more
  • Saturday, November 19
  • Sunday, November 20
  • Monday, November 21
  • Tuesday, November 22
    Crafternoons. Read more
  • Wednesday, November 23
  • Thursday, November 24
    Digi Play. Read more
  • Friday, November 25
    Justice of the peace services. Read more
  • Saturday, November 26
  • Sunday, November 27
  • Monday, November 28
    Preserve your past. Read more
  • Tuesday, November 29
    Crafternoons. Read more
    Tea and Tech. Read more
  • Wednesday, November 30

Central Hawke's Bay District Council logoCHB District Library - Copyright © 2022 Central Hawke's Bay District Council

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the Central Hawke's Bay District Council to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, Central Hawke's Bay District Council shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. Central Hawke's Bay District Council cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© Central Hawke's Bay District Council - www.chblibrary.co.nz / +64 06 858 9154 / info@website.co.nz