Back to top
Council
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Sunday, November 1
  • Monday, November 2
    Cuppa with a Copper Waipawa Library 10.30am. Read more
  • Tuesday, November 3
  • Wednesday, November 4
    Cuppa with a Councillor Waipawa Library 10-11am. Read more
  • Thursday, November 5
    CHB Consumers Power Trust Waipawa Library 9am
  • Friday, November 6
    Justice of the Peace Waipawa Library 12pm. Read more
  • Saturday, November 7
    Sustainable Backyard Waipawa Library @ 10.30am. Read more
  • Sunday, November 8
  • Monday, November 9
    Cuppa with a Copper Waipawa Library 10.30am. Read more
  • Tuesday, November 10
    CHB Consumers Power Trust Waipawa Library
  • Wednesday, November 11
  • Thursday, November 12
  • Friday, November 13
    Justice of the Peace Waipawa Library 12pm. Read more
  • Saturday, November 14
  • Sunday, November 15
  • Monday, November 16
    Cuppa with a Copper Waipawa Library 10.30am. Read more
  • Tuesday, November 17
  • Wednesday, November 18
  • Thursday, November 19
  • Friday, November 20
    Justice of the Peace Waipawa Library 12pm. Read more
  • Saturday, November 21
  • Sunday, November 22
  • Monday, November 23
  • Tuesday, November 24
  • Wednesday, November 25
  • Thursday, November 26
    Have a Reading Christmas Event Waipawa Library . Read more
  • Friday, November 27
    Justice of the Peace Waipawa Library 12pm. Read more
  • Saturday, November 28
  • Sunday, November 29
  • Monday, November 30

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the Central Hawke's Bay District Council to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, Central Hawke's Bay District Council shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. Central Hawke's Bay District Council cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© Central Hawke's Bay District Council - www.chblibrary.co.nz / +64 06 858 9154 / info@website.co.nz